Damascus Theatre Company - Board Members

Board meetings are open to all DTC members.  If you wish to attend, please contact us for location information.


  • President: Keith Tittermary
  • Vice President: Megan McNellage
  • Secretary: Melissa Anthony
  • Treasurer: Ron Hays
  • Executive Producer: Carol Boyle

Members at Large

  • Justin Douds
  • Patrick Thaddeus Jackson
  • Melissa Law
  • Nicki Mazza
  • Jerilyn Nacht
  • Elli Swink
  • Laurie Williams